Craft Fair

Sat, 11/18/17
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 11/25/17
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 12/2/17
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 12/2/17
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Global Holiday Faire
First Christian Church, 1035 Indiana St., Vallejo
Sat, 12/9/17
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 12/16/17
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 12/23/17
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 12/30/17
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 1/6/18
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 1/13/18
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 1/20/18
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 1/27/18
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 2/3/18
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 2/10/18
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 2/17/18
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 2/24/18
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 3/3/18
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 3/10/18
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 3/17/18
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 3/24/18
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 3/31/18
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 10/6/18
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Waterfront Weekend
Waterfront Park, 295 Mare Island Way, Vallejo
Sun, 10/7/18
12:00 am
Waterfront Weekend
Waterfront Park, 295 Mare Island Way, Vallejo
Sat, 10/5/19
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Waterfront Weekend
Waterfront Park, 295 Mare Island Way, Vallejo
Sun, 10/6/19
12:00 am
Waterfront Weekend
Waterfront Park, 295 Mare Island Way, Vallejo
Sat, 10/3/20
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Waterfront Weekend
Waterfront Park, 295 Mare Island Way, Vallejo
Sun, 10/4/20
12:00 am
Waterfront Weekend
Waterfront Park, 295 Mare Island Way, Vallejo

RSS feed for this category: RSS

Comments are closed

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.