Craft Fair

Sat, 9/3/16
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Moschetti Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 9/10/16
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Moschetti Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 9/10/16
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Dance Unlimited Second Saturday Showcase
Dance Unlimited, 510 Georgia St, Vallejo
Sat, 9/17/16
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Moschetti Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 9/24/16
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Moschetti Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 10/1/16
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Moschetti Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 10/8/16
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Moschetti Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 10/8/16
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Dance Unlimited Second Saturday Showcase
Dance Unlimited, 510 Georgia St, Vallejo
Sat, 10/15/16
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Moschetti Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 10/22/16
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Moschetti Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 10/22/16
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Pumpkin Sale Harvest Festival
Loma Vista Farm, 150 Rainier Dr., Vallejo
Sat, 10/29/16
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Moschetti Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 11/5/16
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Moschetti Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 11/5/16
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Vallejo Open Studios Vallejo Open Studios
Various, Multiple Locations, Vallejo
Sun, 11/6/16
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Vallejo Open Studios Vallejo Open Studios
Various, Multiple Locations, Vallejo
Sat, 11/12/16
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Moschetti Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 11/12/16
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Dance Unlimited Second Saturday Showcase
Dance Unlimited, 510 Georgia St, Vallejo
Sat, 11/19/16
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Moschetti Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 11/26/16
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Moschetti Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 12/3/16
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Moschetti Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 12/10/16
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Moschetti Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 12/10/16
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Dance Unlimited Second Saturday Showcase
Dance Unlimited, 510 Georgia St, Vallejo
Sat, 12/17/16
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Moschetti Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 12/24/16
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Moschetti Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 12/31/16
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Moschetti Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 1/7/17
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Moschetti Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 1/14/17
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Moschetti Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 1/21/17
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Moschetti Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 1/28/17
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Moschetti Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 2/4/17
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Moschetti Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 2/11/17
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Moschetti Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 2/18/17
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Moschetti Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 2/25/17
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Moschetti Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 3/4/17
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Moschetti Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 3/11/17
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Moschetti Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 3/18/17
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Moschetti Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 3/25/17
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Moschetti Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo

RSS feed for this category: RSS

Comments are closed

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.