Community Organizing

Thu, 3/23/17
5:30 pm
Chamber of Commerce Networking
Hiddenbrooke Golf Club, 1095 Hiddenbrooke Parkway, Vallejo
Thu, 3/23/17
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Pub Quiz
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia , Vallejo
Sat, 3/25/17
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Coffee with the Cops
Hot Link City, 400 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sat, 3/25/17
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
The Doula Bar Family+Lifestyle Expo
Dan Foley Cultural Center, 1499 North Camino Alto, Vallejo
Sun, 3/26/17
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Ernest J Gaines Fellowship talks - Speaking Truth to Power
JFK Library – Joseph Room, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Thu, 3/30/17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Mare Island Naval Shipyard Restoration Advisory Board
Mare Island Conference Center, 375 G Street, Vallejo
Fri, 3/31/17
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Napa/Solano Central Labor Council‎ - 2017 Spring Salute
Mare Island Historical Museum, 1100 Railroad Ave/, Vallejo
Sat, 4/1/17
12:00 am
Participatory Budgeting VOTE
, ,
Sat, 4/1/17
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Free Women's Self Defense Seminar
School of Chinese Martial Arts, 340 Georgia St, Vallejo
Tue, 4/4/17
7:00 pm
1984 - National Screening Day
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo
Wed, 4/5/17
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Sat, 4/8/17
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Barkitecture 2017 Auction & Gala: Calling All Pirates!
McCormick Hall, Solano County Fairgrounds, 900 Fairground Dr., Vallejo
Wed, 4/19/17
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Wed, 5/3/17
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Wed, 5/17/17
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Thu, 5/25/17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Mare Island Naval Shipyard Restoration Advisory Board
Mare Island Conference Center, 375 G Street, Vallejo
Wed, 6/7/17
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Wed, 6/21/17
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Wed, 7/5/17
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Wed, 7/19/17
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Thu, 7/27/17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Mare Island Naval Shipyard Restoration Advisory Board
Mare Island Conference Center, 375 G Street, Vallejo
Wed, 8/2/17
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Wed, 8/16/17
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Wed, 9/6/17
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Wed, 9/20/17
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Thu, 9/28/17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Mare Island Naval Shipyard Restoration Advisory Board
Mare Island Conference Center, 375 G Street, Vallejo
Wed, 10/4/17
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Wed, 10/18/17
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Wed, 11/1/17
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Wed, 11/15/17
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Thu, 11/30/17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Mare Island Naval Shipyard Restoration Advisory Board
Mare Island Conference Center, 375 G Street, Vallejo
Wed, 12/6/17
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Wed, 12/20/17
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Thu, 1/25/18
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Mare Island Naval Shipyard Restoration Advisory Board
Mare Island Conference Center, 375 G Street, Vallejo
Thu, 3/29/18
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Mare Island Naval Shipyard Restoration Advisory Board
Mare Island Conference Center, 375 G Street, Vallejo

RSS feed for this category: RSS

Comments are closed

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.