Community Organizing

Thu, 9/29/16
10:00 am
Vallejo Police Department - Community Service Section Coffee with the Cops
McDonald’s Restaurant, 3289 Sonoma Blvd. , Vallejo
Fri, 9/30/16
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
environmental-justice Free Event "Environmental Justice for South Vallejo"
Grace Patterson Elementary School, 1080 Porter Street, Valleo
Tue, 10/4/16
7:00 am - 9:00 am
6 Northbay Uprising morning show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Wed, 10/5/16
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Thu, 10/6/16
6:00 pm
city of vallejo Vallejo Chamber of Commerce Presents: Forum for Mayoral and City Council Candidates
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo
Sun, 10/9/16
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
juliamorganfacebookboostrdc Sunday Jazz Concert at the Julia Morgan House
Julia Morgan House, 728 Capitol Street, Valljeo
Tue, 10/11/16
7:00 am - 9:00 am
6 Northbay Uprising morning show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Tue, 10/18/16
7:00 am - 9:00 am
6 Northbay Uprising morning show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Wed, 10/19/16
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Sat, 10/22/16
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Loma Vista Farm Project "Clean Sweep" Volunteer Work Day
Loma Vista Farm, 150 Rainier Dr., Vallejo
Sat, 10/22/16
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Pumpkin Sale Harvest Festival
Loma Vista Farm, 150 Rainier Dr., Vallejo
Sat, 10/22/16
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
LVF Harvest Fest Harvest Festival
Loma Vista Farm, 150 Rainier Dr., Vallejo
Sat, 10/22/16
5:00 pm
Art for All by Mark Martin Art Connector Meeting and Pot Luck
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Tue, 10/25/16
7:00 am - 9:00 am
6 Northbay Uprising morning show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Tue, 11/1/16
7:00 am - 9:00 am
6 Northbay Uprising morning show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Wed, 11/2/16
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Tue, 11/8/16
7:00 am - 9:00 am
6 Northbay Uprising morning show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Tue, 11/15/16
7:00 am - 9:00 am
6 Northbay Uprising morning show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Wed, 11/16/16
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Tue, 11/22/16
7:00 am - 9:00 am
6 Northbay Uprising morning show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Sat, 11/26/16
5:00 pm
Art for All by Mark Martin Art Connector Meeting and Pot Luck
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Tue, 11/29/16
7:00 am - 9:00 am
6 Northbay Uprising morning show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Tue, 12/6/16
7:00 am - 9:00 am
6 Northbay Uprising morning show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Wed, 12/7/16
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Tue, 12/13/16
7:00 am - 9:00 am
6 Northbay Uprising morning show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Tue, 12/20/16
7:00 am - 9:00 am
6 Northbay Uprising morning show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Wed, 12/21/16
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Tue, 12/27/16
7:00 am - 9:00 am
6 Northbay Uprising morning show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo

RSS feed for this category: RSS

Comments are closed

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.