Community Organizing

Tue, 9/6/16
7:00 am - 9:00 am
6 Northbay Uprising morning show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Wed, 9/7/16
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Sat, 9/10/16
6:00 pm
siov-winemaker-flyer-2016-page-001 Soroptimists of Vallejo Presents: Hello, Hollywood, Hello!
Zio Freados, 23 Harbor Way, Vallejo
Tue, 9/13/16
7:00 am - 9:00 am
6 Northbay Uprising morning show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Thu, 9/15/16
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
viisons of the wild 2016 3rd Annual Visions of the Wild - Wild in the City
Various, Multiple Locations, Vallejo
Fri, 9/16/16
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
viisons of the wild 2016 3rd Annual Visions of the Wild - Wild in the City
Various, Multiple Locations, Vallejo
Sat, 9/17/16
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
hoe down Hoe Down - Benefit for St. Vinnie's Community Garden
Vallejo Yacht Club, 485 Mare Island Way, Vallejo
Sat, 9/17/16
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
viisons of the wild 2016 3rd Annual Visions of the Wild - Wild in the City
Various, Multiple Locations, Vallejo
Sun, 9/18/16
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
viisons of the wild 2016 3rd Annual Visions of the Wild - Wild in the City
Various, Multiple Locations, Vallejo
Tue, 9/20/16
7:00 am - 9:00 am
6 Northbay Uprising morning show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Wed, 9/21/16
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Sat, 9/24/16
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Loma Vista Farm Project "Clean Sweep" Volunteer Work Day
Loma Vista Farm, 150 Rainier Dr., Vallejo
Sat, 9/24/16
5:00 pm
Art for All by Mark Martin Art Connector Meeting and Pot Luck
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Sun, 9/25/16
9:00 am
TU_ZombieRun2016 10th Annual Mare Island 5k  Zombie Run/Walk
Touro University California,, 1310 Club Drive, Mare Island, Vallejo
Tue, 9/27/16
7:00 am - 9:00 am
6 Northbay Uprising morning show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Tue, 10/4/16
7:00 am - 9:00 am
6 Northbay Uprising morning show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Wed, 10/5/16
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Tue, 10/11/16
7:00 am - 9:00 am
6 Northbay Uprising morning show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Tue, 10/18/16
7:00 am - 9:00 am
6 Northbay Uprising morning show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Wed, 10/19/16
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Sat, 10/22/16
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Loma Vista Farm Project "Clean Sweep" Volunteer Work Day
Loma Vista Farm, 150 Rainier Dr., Vallejo
Sat, 10/22/16
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Pumpkin Sale Harvest Festival
Loma Vista Farm, 150 Rainier Dr., Vallejo
Sat, 10/22/16
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
LVF Harvest Fest Harvest Festival
Loma Vista Farm, 150 Rainier Dr., Vallejo
Sat, 10/22/16
5:00 pm
Art for All by Mark Martin Art Connector Meeting and Pot Luck
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Tue, 10/25/16
7:00 am - 9:00 am
6 Northbay Uprising morning show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Tue, 11/1/16
7:00 am - 9:00 am
6 Northbay Uprising morning show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Wed, 11/2/16
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Tue, 11/8/16
7:00 am - 9:00 am
6 Northbay Uprising morning show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Tue, 11/15/16
7:00 am - 9:00 am
6 Northbay Uprising morning show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Wed, 11/16/16
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Tue, 11/22/16
7:00 am - 9:00 am
6 Northbay Uprising morning show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Sat, 11/26/16
5:00 pm
Art for All by Mark Martin Art Connector Meeting and Pot Luck
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Tue, 11/29/16
7:00 am - 9:00 am
6 Northbay Uprising morning show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Tue, 12/6/16
7:00 am - 9:00 am
6 Northbay Uprising morning show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Wed, 12/7/16
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Tue, 12/13/16
7:00 am - 9:00 am
6 Northbay Uprising morning show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Tue, 12/20/16
7:00 am - 9:00 am
6 Northbay Uprising morning show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo
Wed, 12/21/16
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Tue, 12/27/16
7:00 am - 9:00 am
6 Northbay Uprising morning show
Ozcat Radio, 89.5 FM KZCT, Vallejo

RSS feed for this category: RSS

Comments are closed

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.