Community Organizing

Mon, 10/23/17
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Social Justice Speakers Series: Health Equity & Criminal Justice
Touro University California, Lander Hall, 1310 Club Drive, Mare Island, Vallejo
Sat, 10/28/17
11:00 am
Vallejo Town Hall with Congressman Mike Thompson
Vallejo Community Center, 225 Amador, Vallejo
Wed, 11/1/17
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Sat, 11/11/17
12:00 am - 2:00 pm
Picnic with the Cops
City Park, 425 Alabama St, Vallejo
Mon, 11/13/17
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Social Justice Speakers Series: Health Equity & Criminal Justice
Touro University California, Lander Hall, 1310 Club Drive, Mare Island, Vallejo
Wed, 11/15/17
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Thu, 11/30/17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Mare Island Naval Shipyard Restoration Advisory Board
Mare Island Conference Center, 375 G Street, Vallejo
Wed, 12/6/17
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Wed, 12/20/17
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Thu, 1/25/18
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Mare Island Naval Shipyard Restoration Advisory Board
Mare Island Conference Center, 375 G Street, Vallejo
Thu, 3/29/18
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Mare Island Naval Shipyard Restoration Advisory Board
Mare Island Conference Center, 375 G Street, Vallejo
Sun, 10/7/18
12:00 am
Waterfront Weekend
Waterfront Park, 295 Mare Island Way, Vallejo
Sun, 10/6/19
12:00 am
Waterfront Weekend
Waterfront Park, 295 Mare Island Way, Vallejo
Sun, 10/4/20
12:00 am
Waterfront Weekend
Waterfront Park, 295 Mare Island Way, Vallejo

RSS feed for this category: RSS

Comments are closed

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.