Community Organizing

Thu, 1/25/18
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Grand Opening of Congressman Thompson's New Vallejo Office
Mike Thompson’s Vallejo Office, 420 Virginia Street, Suite 1C. , Vallejo
Thu, 1/25/18
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Mare Island Naval Shipyard Restoration Advisory Board
Mare Island Conference Center, 375 G Street, Vallejo
Tue, 2/6/18
12:00 am
Country Club Crest Resource Fair
Fairgrounds Plaza, 1624 Fairgrounds Dr, Vallejo
Wed, 2/7/18
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Black History Month at Cal Maritime
Cal Maritime – Rizza Auditorium, 200 Maritime Academy Dr., Vallejo
Wed, 2/7/18
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
JFK Library, 505 Santa Clara, Vallejo
Wed, 2/7/18
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Black History Month - Hidden Figures
Cal Maritime – Rizza Auditorium, 200 Maritime Academy Dr., Vallejo
Thu, 2/8/18
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Vallejo Mobility Summit
Florence Douglas Senior Center, 333 Amador Street, Vallejo
Sat, 2/10/18
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Black History Month - Real Talk - Know Your Rights
Cal Maritime, 200 Maritime Academy Dr., Vallejo
Tue, 2/13/18
7:00 pm
Black History Month - Glory Road
Cal Maritime – Rizza Auditorium, 200 Maritime Academy Dr., Vallejo
Wed, 2/21/18
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
JFK Library, 505 Santa Clara, Vallejo
Thu, 2/22/18
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Black History Month - Chocolate Soldiers from the USA
Cal Maritime – Rizza Auditorium, 200 Maritime Academy Dr., Vallejo
Tue, 2/27/18
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Black History Month - An Evening with Kim Estes
Cal Maritime – Rizza Auditorium, 200 Maritime Academy Dr., Vallejo
Wed, 3/7/18
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
JFK Library, 505 Santa Clara, Vallejo
Wed, 3/21/18
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
JFK Library, 505 Santa Clara, Vallejo
Thu, 3/29/18
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Mare Island Naval Shipyard Restoration Advisory Board
Mare Island Conference Center, 375 G Street, Vallejo
Wed, 4/4/18
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
JFK Library, 505 Santa Clara, Vallejo
Wed, 4/18/18
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
JFK Library, 505 Santa Clara, Vallejo
Wed, 5/2/18
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
JFK Library, 505 Santa Clara, Vallejo
Wed, 5/16/18
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
JFK Library, 505 Santa Clara, Vallejo
Wed, 6/6/18
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
JFK Library, 505 Santa Clara, Vallejo
Wed, 6/20/18
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
JFK Library, 505 Santa Clara, Vallejo
Wed, 7/4/18
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
JFK Library, 505 Santa Clara, Vallejo
Wed, 7/18/18
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
JFK Library, 505 Santa Clara, Vallejo
Wed, 8/1/18
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
JFK Library, 505 Santa Clara, Vallejo
Wed, 8/15/18
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
JFK Library, 505 Santa Clara, Vallejo
Wed, 9/5/18
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
JFK Library, 505 Santa Clara, Vallejo
Wed, 9/19/18
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
JFK Library, 505 Santa Clara, Vallejo
Wed, 10/3/18
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
JFK Library, 505 Santa Clara, Vallejo
Sun, 10/7/18
12:00 am
Waterfront Weekend
Waterfront Park, 295 Mare Island Way, Vallejo
Wed, 10/17/18
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
JFK Library, 505 Santa Clara, Vallejo
Wed, 11/7/18
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
JFK Library, 505 Santa Clara, Vallejo
Wed, 11/21/18
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
JFK Library, 505 Santa Clara, Vallejo
Wed, 12/5/18
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
JFK Library, 505 Santa Clara, Vallejo
Wed, 12/19/18
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
JFK Library, 505 Santa Clara, Vallejo
Sun, 10/6/19
12:00 am
Waterfront Weekend
Waterfront Park, 295 Mare Island Way, Vallejo
Sun, 10/4/20
12:00 am
Waterfront Weekend
Waterfront Park, 295 Mare Island Way, Vallejo

RSS feed for this category: RSS

Comments are closed

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.