Community Organizing

Tue, 8/15/17
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Vallejo Police Department - Community Service Section Vallejo Police Department Citizen Workshop | Topic: Human Trafficking
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo
Wed, 8/16/17
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Fri, 8/18/17
8:00 pm
Upstairs Inferno with Filmmaker Robert Camina
Vallejo Naval & Historical Museum, 734 Marin St, Vallejo
Sat, 8/19/17
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Clear the Shelters!
Humane Society of the North Bay,, 1121 Sonoma Blvd. Vallejo, Vallejo
Sat, 8/19/17
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Clear the Shelters!
Humane Society of the North Bay,, 1121 Sonoma Blvd. Vallejo, Vallejo
Sat, 8/19/17
12:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Neighborhood Rising - Town Hall & Community Resource Fair
Norman King Community Center, 545 Magazine Street, Vallejo
Sat, 8/26/17
7:00 am - 4:00 pm
Solano County Gun Buyback
Solano County Fairgrounds, 900 Fairgrounds Drive, Vallejo
Wed, 9/6/17
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Sun, 9/10/17
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Unity Day 2017 - One Love
City Park, 425 Alabama St, Vallejo
Wed, 9/20/17
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Thu, 9/28/17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Mare Island Naval Shipyard Restoration Advisory Board
Mare Island Conference Center, 375 G Street, Vallejo
Wed, 10/4/17
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Sun, 10/8/17
12:00 am
Waterfront Weekend
Waterfront Park, 295 Mare Island Way, Vallejo
Wed, 10/18/17
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Wed, 11/1/17
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Wed, 11/15/17
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Thu, 11/30/17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Mare Island Naval Shipyard Restoration Advisory Board
Mare Island Conference Center, 375 G Street, Vallejo
Wed, 12/6/17
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Wed, 12/20/17
6:00 pm
Library Logo Lawyers @ Your Library
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Thu, 1/25/18
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Mare Island Naval Shipyard Restoration Advisory Board
Mare Island Conference Center, 375 G Street, Vallejo
Thu, 3/29/18
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Mare Island Naval Shipyard Restoration Advisory Board
Mare Island Conference Center, 375 G Street, Vallejo
Sun, 10/7/18
12:00 am
Waterfront Weekend
Waterfront Park, 295 Mare Island Way, Vallejo
Sun, 10/6/19
12:00 am
Waterfront Weekend
Waterfront Park, 295 Mare Island Way, Vallejo
Sun, 10/4/20
12:00 am
Waterfront Weekend
Waterfront Park, 295 Mare Island Way, Vallejo

RSS feed for this category: RSS

Comments are closed

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.