Celebration

Fri, 3/24/17
6:00 pm
Singles Night with Black Rock Project
Vino Godfather Mansion, 500 Walnut Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 3/25/17
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
The Doula Bar Family+Lifestyle Expo
Dan Foley Cultural Center, 1499 North Camino Alto, Vallejo
Sat, 4/8/17
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Historic Mare Island Navy Cemetery Tour
Mare Island Preserve Visitor Center, 167 O’Hara Ct. at Railroad Ave. , Vallejo
Sat, 4/8/17
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Historic Mare Island Navy Cemetery Tour
Mare Island Preserve Visitor Center, 167 O’Hara Ct. at Railroad Ave. , Vallejo
Sun, 4/9/17
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Myrna's Dog at Mare Island Heritage Preserve It's the Preserve's 9th Birthday!
Mare Island Preserve Visitor Center, 167 O’Hara Ct. at Railroad Ave. , Vallejo
Fri, 4/14/17
5:00 pm
Obtainium Works 5th Anniversary Party
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo
Fri, 4/14/17
6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Second Friday Art Walk 2nd Friday Art Walk
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sat, 5/6/17
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Carnevale Fantastico!
Blue Rock Springs Park, 650 Columbus Parkway, Vallejo
Sun, 5/7/17
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Carnevale Fantastico!
Blue Rock Springs Park, 650 Columbus Parkway, Vallejo
Fri, 5/12/17
6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Second Friday Art Walk 2nd Friday Art Walk
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sat, 6/3/17
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Vallejo Car Show
Downtown Vallejo, Santa Clara Street at Georgia Street, Vallejo
Fri, 6/9/17
6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Second Friday Art Walk 2nd Friday Art Walk
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo

RSS feed for this category: RSS

Comments are closed

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.