Celebration

Fri, 9/9/16
All Day
VoW-WiC-022316c Visions of the Wild Art Exhibiitons
Various, Multiple Locations, Vallejo
Fri, 9/30/16
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
biohazard Volunteer Orientation - NIghtMARE Island 2016!
Mare Island Preserve Visitor Center, 167 O’Hara Ct. at Railroad Ave. , Vallejo
Sat, 10/1/16
9:00 am
Waterfront Weekend Vallejo Waterfront Weekend
Various, Multiple Locations, Vallejo
Sun, 10/2/16
9:00 am
Waterfront Weekend Vallejo Waterfront Weekend
Various, Multiple Locations, Vallejo
Fri, 10/14/16
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Second Friday Art Walk 2nd Friday Art Walk
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Fri, 10/14/16
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
dayofthedead Celebration of Life
Trojanmonk Art, 508 Sacramento St, Vallejo
Fri, 10/14/16
9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
afterparty Art Walk After Party
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Thu, 10/20/16
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
nightmare island 2016 NIghtMare Island
Mare Island Preserve Visitor Center, 167 O’Hara Ct. at Railroad Ave. , Vallejo
Fri, 10/21/16
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
nightmare island 2016 NIghtMare Island
Mare Island Preserve Visitor Center, 167 O’Hara Ct. at Railroad Ave. , Vallejo
Sat, 10/22/16
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Pumpkin Sale Harvest Festival
Loma Vista Farm, 150 Rainier Dr., Vallejo
Sat, 10/22/16
5:00 pm
Art for All by Mark Martin Art Connector Meeting and Pot Luck
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Sat, 10/22/16
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
nightmare island 2016 NIghtMare Island
Mare Island Preserve Visitor Center, 167 O’Hara Ct. at Railroad Ave. , Vallejo
Thu, 10/27/16
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
nightmare island 2016 NIghtMare Island
Mare Island Preserve Visitor Center, 167 O’Hara Ct. at Railroad Ave. , Vallejo
Fri, 10/28/16
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
nightmare island 2016 NIghtMare Island
Mare Island Preserve Visitor Center, 167 O’Hara Ct. at Railroad Ave. , Vallejo
Sat, 10/29/16
4:00 pm - 7:30 pm
speakeasy-postcard Haul-O-Ween Haunted House
Obtainium Works, 510 Pennsylvania Street, Vallejo
Sat, 10/29/16
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
nightmare island 2016 NIghtMare Island
Mare Island Preserve Visitor Center, 167 O’Hara Ct. at Railroad Ave. , Vallejo
Sun, 10/30/16
4:00 pm - 7:30 pm
speakeasy-postcard Haul-O-Ween Haunted House
Obtainium Works, 510 Pennsylvania Street, Vallejo
Fri, 11/11/16
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Second Friday Art Walk 2nd Friday Art Walk
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sat, 11/26/16
5:00 pm
Art for All by Mark Martin Art Connector Meeting and Pot Luck
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Fri, 12/9/16
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Second Friday Art Walk 2nd Friday Art Walk
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Fri, 1/13/17
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Second Friday Art Walk 2nd Friday Art Walk
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Fri, 2/10/17
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Second Friday Art Walk 2nd Friday Art Walk
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Fri, 3/10/17
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Second Friday Art Walk 2nd Friday Art Walk
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Fri, 4/14/17
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Second Friday Art Walk 2nd Friday Art Walk
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Fri, 5/12/17
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Second Friday Art Walk 2nd Friday Art Walk
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Fri, 6/9/17
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Second Friday Art Walk 2nd Friday Art Walk
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo

RSS feed for this category: RSS

Comments are closed

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.