Art

Sat, 1/20/18
1:00 pm
"Eight-Point Perspective: Diverse East Bay Artists”
Vallejo Naval & Historical Museum, 734 Marin St, Vallejo
Wed, 1/31/18
8:30 am - 5:15 am
Re-Shaping Vallejo
Vallejo City Hall, 555 Santa Clara St.., Vallejo
Sat, 2/24/18
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Cartooning and Comic Book Workshop
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sun, 2/25/18
11:00 am
Slime making for kids
Vallejo Community Center, 225 Amador, Vallejo
Sun, 3/4/18
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Artist Collections: MINI
TrojanMonk Art, 508 Sacramento St, Vallejo
Fri, 3/9/18
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Second Friday Art Walk 2nd Friday Art Walk
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Fri, 3/9/18
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Girls Just Want to Have Fun Paint Night
JFK Library – Joseph Room, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Sat, 3/17/18
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
vallejo naval and historical museum Free Family Day
Vallejo Naval & Historical Museum, 734 Marin St, Vallejo
Sun, 3/25/18
11:00 am
Slime making for kids
Vallejo Community Center, 225 Amador, Vallejo
Fri, 4/13/18
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Second Friday Art Walk 2nd Friday Art Walk
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sun, 4/15/18
11:00 am
Slime making for kids
Vallejo Community Center, 225 Amador, Vallejo
Sat, 4/21/18
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
vallejo naval and historical museum Free Family Day
Vallejo Naval & Historical Museum, 734 Marin St, Vallejo
Fri, 5/11/18
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Second Friday Art Walk 2nd Friday Art Walk
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sat, 5/19/18
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
vallejo naval and historical museum Free Family Day
Vallejo Naval & Historical Museum, 734 Marin St, Vallejo
Fri, 6/8/18
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Second Friday Art Walk 2nd Friday Art Walk
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sat, 6/16/18
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
vallejo naval and historical museum Free Family Day
Vallejo Naval & Historical Museum, 734 Marin St, Vallejo
Fri, 7/13/18
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Second Friday Art Walk 2nd Friday Art Walk
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sat, 7/21/18
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
vallejo naval and historical museum Free Family Day
Vallejo Naval & Historical Museum, 734 Marin St, Vallejo
Fri, 8/10/18
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Second Friday Art Walk 2nd Friday Art Walk
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sat, 8/18/18
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
vallejo naval and historical museum Free Family Day
Vallejo Naval & Historical Museum, 734 Marin St, Vallejo
Fri, 9/14/18
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Second Friday Art Walk 2nd Friday Art Walk
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sat, 9/15/18
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
vallejo naval and historical museum Free Family Day
Vallejo Naval & Historical Museum, 734 Marin St, Vallejo
Fri, 10/12/18
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Second Friday Art Walk 2nd Friday Art Walk
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sat, 10/20/18
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
vallejo naval and historical museum Free Family Day
Vallejo Naval & Historical Museum, 734 Marin St, Vallejo
Fri, 11/9/18
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Second Friday Art Walk 2nd Friday Art Walk
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sat, 11/17/18
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
vallejo naval and historical museum Free Family Day
Vallejo Naval & Historical Museum, 734 Marin St, Vallejo
Fri, 12/14/18
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Second Friday Art Walk 2nd Friday Art Walk
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sat, 12/15/18
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
vallejo naval and historical museum Free Family Day
Vallejo Naval & Historical Museum, 734 Marin St, Vallejo

RSS feed for this category: RSS

Comments are closed

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.