Art

Sat, 12/2/17
12:00 am
Downtown Holiday Window Contest
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia Street and Sonoma Blvd, Vallejo
Fri, 12/8/17
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Mi Casa es Su Casa by FA4 Collective
El Comalito Collective, 302 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Wed, 12/13/17
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Greeting Card Workshop
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sat, 12/16/17
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 12/16/17
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
The Hub Children’s Ornament Workshop.
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sat, 12/16/17
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
vallejo naval and historical museum Free Family Day
Vallejo Naval & Historical Museum, 734 Marin St, Vallejo
Sat, 12/16/17
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Artist Holiday Gift Sale
Artiszen Cultural Arts Center, 337 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sat, 12/23/17
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 12/23/17
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Holiday Arts & Crafts Fair
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sat, 12/23/17
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Children’s Ornament Workshop.
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sat, 12/30/17
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 12/30/17
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Celebrate the Year Paint Party
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sat, 1/6/18
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 1/13/18
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 1/20/18
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 1/27/18
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 2/3/18
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 2/10/18
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 2/17/18
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 2/24/18
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 3/3/18
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 3/10/18
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 3/17/18
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 3/24/18
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 3/31/18
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo

RSS feed for this category: RSS

Comments are closed

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.