Art

Sat, 4/30/16
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Young_Artiszens_Handbill_2-683x1024 Young Artiszens Saturday Arts Classes
Artiszen Cultural Arts Center, 337 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Fri, 6/10/16
12:00 am - 10:00 pm
13344538_1042133092534879_1856672236612091484_n Youth Art Exhibit
Artiszen Cultural Arts Center, 337 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Fri, 6/24/16
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Mare Island 4th Annual San Francisco Bay Osprey Days
Mare Island Preserve Visitor Center, 167 O’Hara Ct. at Railroad Ave. , Vallejo
Sat, 6/25/16
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Mare Island 4th Annual San Francisco Bay Osprey Days
Mare Island Preserve Visitor Center, 167 O’Hara Ct. at Railroad Ave. , Vallejo
Sat, 6/25/16
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Moschetti Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 6/25/16
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
mystic Into the Mystic
Coal Shed Studios, 4th & Waterfront Ave, Mare Island, Vallejo, CA
Sat, 6/25/16
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
postcard_5x8_front Cyndi Combs Photography Gallery Open
Cyndi Combs Photography Gallery & Gift Shop, 1310 Tennessee Street, Vallejo
Sun, 6/26/16
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Mare Island 4th Annual San Francisco Bay Osprey Days
Mare Island Preserve Visitor Center, 167 O’Hara Ct. at Railroad Ave. , Vallejo
Thu, 6/30/16
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Twilight at the Ranch by Mammarella Meet the Artists Reception
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sat, 7/2/16
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Moschetti Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Wed, 7/6/16
10:30 am - 11:30 am
anecarlarovetta2-300x238 Storyteller and artist Ane Carla Rovetta
Springstowne Library, 1003 Oakwood Ave, Vallejo
Thu, 7/7/16
6:00 pm
The Hub Hub CAP - Community Art Party
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Fri, 7/8/16
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Second Friday Art Walk 2nd Friday Art Walk
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Fri, 7/8/16
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Carl Theodorski Carl Theodorski Ehibit
McCune Room, John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Sat, 7/9/16
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Moschetti Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 7/16/16
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Moschetti Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 7/16/16
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
vallejo naval and historical museum Free Family Day
Vallejo Naval & Historical Museum, 734 Marin St, Vallejo
Sat, 7/16/16
12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
obtainium cup 2016 Obtainium Cup & Art Car Jam
Alden Park, Mare Island, 8th Street and Walnut Avenue, Vallejo
Sat, 7/23/16
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Moschetti Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 7/30/16
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Moschetti Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Thu, 8/4/16
6:00 pm
The Hub Hub CAP - Community Art Party
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sat, 8/6/16
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Moschetti Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Fri, 8/12/16
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
20th Annual Powwow 20th Annual Powwow
Waterfront Park, 295 Mare Island Way, Vallejo
Fri, 8/12/16
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Second Friday Art Walk 2nd Friday Art Walk
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sat, 8/13/16
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Moschetti Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 8/13/16
11:00 am - 10:00 pm
20th Annual Powwow 20th Annual Powwow
Waterfront Park, 295 Mare Island Way, Vallejo
Sun, 8/14/16
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
20th Annual Powwow 20th Annual Powwow
Waterfront Park, 295 Mare Island Way, Vallejo
Sat, 8/20/16
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Moschetti Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 8/20/16
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
vallejo naval and historical museum Free Family Day
Vallejo Naval & Historical Museum, 734 Marin St, Vallejo
Sat, 8/27/16
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Moschetti Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Thu, 9/1/16
6:00 pm
The Hub Hub CAP - Community Art Party
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sat, 9/3/16
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Moschetti Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Fri, 9/9/16
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Second Friday Art Walk 2nd Friday Art Walk
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sat, 9/10/16
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Moschetti Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 9/17/16
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Moschetti Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 9/17/16
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
vallejo naval and historical museum Free Family Day
Vallejo Naval & Historical Museum, 734 Marin St, Vallejo
Sat, 9/24/16
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Moschetti Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 10/1/16
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Moschetti Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 10/8/16
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Moschetti Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Fri, 10/14/16
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Second Friday Art Walk 2nd Friday Art Walk
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
1 2

RSS feed for this category: RSS

Comments are closed

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.