event history

2016

Mare Island Aglow – Fri, Dec 2, 2016 - Sun, Jan 1, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

2017

Community Yoga Class – Sun, Jan 1, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Tai Chi – Mon, Jan 2, 2017 at 8:00 am
Drop-In Knitting & Crocheting Group – Mon, Jan 2, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday Night Songbook – Mon, Jan 2, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tai Chi – Tue, Jan 3, 2017 at 8:00 am
Tai Chi – Wed, Jan 4, 2017 at 8:00 am
Lawyers @ Your Library – Wed, Jan 4, 2017 at 6:00 pm
Wednesday Night Live – James Garner Tribute to Johnny Cash – Wed, Jan 4, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Acoustic Open Mic – Wed, Jan 4, 2017 at 8:00 pm
Tai Chi – Thu, Jan 5, 2017 at 8:00 am
Tai Chi – Fri, Jan 6, 2017 at 8:00 am
Kaiser Farmer's Market – Fri, Jan 6, 2017 at 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Live Music Night – Fri, Jan 6, 2017 at 8:00 pm
Community Coffee Tasting – Sat, Jan 7, 2017 at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Community Coffee Tasting – Sat, Jan 7, 2017 at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Farmers Market – Sat, Jan 7, 2017 at 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Where the Wild Things Are - Nature Hike – Sat, Jan 7, 2017 at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Vegetable Garden Planning – Sat, Jan 7, 2017 at 11:00 am
The One Size Fits All – Tom Size Benefit – Sat, Jan 7, 2017 at 6:30 pm
Live Music Night – Sat, Jan 7, 2017 at 8:00 pm
Community Yoga Class – Sun, Jan 8, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Tai Chi – Mon, Jan 9, 2017 at 8:00 am
Drop-In Knitting & Crocheting Group – Mon, Jan 9, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Drop-In Knitting & Crocheting Group – Mon, Jan 9, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Comments are closed

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.