Event Spotlight for Vallejo, California

All Events   |   Categories   |   Venues   |   Advertise Here


Saturday, April 22, 2017

Date/Time Event
Sat, 4/22/17
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Young Artiszen Art Classes
Artiszen Cultural Arts Center, 337 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sat, 4/22/17
8:00 pm
The Graduate
Bay Area Stage Theatre on Broadway, 515 Broadway St, Vallejo

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Date/Time Event
Sun, 4/23/17
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Champagne Brunch
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Sun, 4/23/17
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Sun, 4/23/17
3:00 pm
The Graduate
Bay Area Stage Theatre on Broadway, 515 Broadway St, Vallejo

Monday, April 24, 2017

Date/Time Event
Mon, 4/24/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday Night Songbook
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Date/Time Event
Wed, 4/26/17
12:00 am
Last Wednesdays - Live Music
Mare Island Brewing Co. Taproom, 289 Mare Island Way, Vallejo
Wed, 4/26/17
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
CMA Toastmaster Meeting
Building #737 (behind Global Center for Success), 1055 Azuar Dr, Vallejo
Wed, 4/26/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Empress Theatre Wednesday Night Live with Special Guests TBA
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo
Wed, 4/26/17
8:00 pm
Acoustic Open Mic at the Townhouse Acoustic Open Mic
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Date/Time Event
Thu, 4/27/17
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
DBC Popup Bakery
Dillon Bread Company, 451 Ryder St Suite C, Vallejo
Thu, 4/27/17
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Poetry by the Bay Poetry by the Bay
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo

Friday, April 28, 2017

Date/Time Event
Fri, 4/28/17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Vino & Vinyl
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Fri, 4/28/17
8:00 pm
The Graduate
Bay Area Stage Theatre on Broadway, 515 Broadway St, Vallejo

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Date/Time Event
Sat, 4/29/17
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Young Artiszen Art Classes
Artiszen Cultural Arts Center, 337 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sat, 4/29/17
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Children's Day - el día de los niños
John F. Kennedy Library, 505 Santa Clara St., Vallejo
Sat, 4/29/17
8:00 pm
The Graduate
Bay Area Stage Theatre on Broadway, 515 Broadway St, Vallejo

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Date/Time Event
Sun, 4/30/17
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Champagne Brunch
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Sun, 4/30/17
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Sun, 4/30/17
3:00 pm
The Graduate
Bay Area Stage Theatre on Broadway, 515 Broadway St, Vallejo
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

The most comprehensive event calendar for Vallejo, California.


All Events   |   Categories   |   Venues   |   Advertise Here

Comments are closed

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.