Event Spotlight for Vallejo, California

All Events   |   Categories   |   Venues   |   Advertise Here


Monday, May 15, 2017

Date/Time Event
Mon, 5/15/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday Night Songbook
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Date/Time Event
Wed, 5/17/17
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
CMA Toastmaster Meeting
Building #737 (behind Global Center for Success), 1055 Azuar Dr, Vallejo
Wed, 5/17/17
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Hub Figure Drawing/Painting Session
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Wed, 5/17/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Empress Theatre Wednesday Night Live with TBA
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo
Wed, 5/17/17
8:00 pm
Acoustic Open Mic at the Townhouse Acoustic Open Mic
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Date/Time Event
Thu, 5/18/17
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Dance Tribe
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo

Friday, May 19, 2017

Date/Time Event
Fri, 5/19/17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Vino & Vinyl
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Date/Time Event
Sat, 5/20/17
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 5/20/17
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
farmer's market by donnio Farmers Market
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sat, 5/20/17
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Loma Vista Farm’s annual Spring Festival
Loma Vista Farm, 150 Rainier Dr., Vallejo
Sat, 5/20/17
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Young Artiszen Art Classes
Artiszen Cultural Arts Center, 337 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sat, 5/20/17
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
vallejo naval and historical museum Free Family Day
Vallejo Naval & Historical Museum, 734 Marin St, Vallejo
Sat, 5/20/17
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Ukulele Lovers of Vallejo‎ Spring Waterfront Jam!
Vallejo Waterfront, 289 Mare Island Way, Vallejo
Sat, 5/20/17
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
The Hub Hub CAP
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sat, 5/20/17
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Up Bay Drummm Circle
Artiszen Cultural Arts Center, 337 Georgia Street, Vallejo

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Date/Time Event
Sun, 5/21/17
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Champagne Brunch
The Conscious Cup, 419 Georgia Street, Suite 40, Vallejo
Sun, 5/21/17
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Sun, 5/21/17
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2017 Sunday Jazz Series
Sardine Can Restaurant, 1 Harbor Way, Vallejo

Monday, May 22, 2017

Date/Time Event
Mon, 5/22/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday Night Songbook
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Date/Time Event
Wed, 5/24/17
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Food Truck Mania
Vallejo Waterfront, 289 Mare Island Way, Vallejo
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

The most comprehensive event calendar for Vallejo, California.


All Events   |   Categories   |   Venues   |   Advertise Here

Comments are closed

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.