Event Spotlight for Vallejo, California

All Events   |   Categories   |   Venues   |   Advertise Here


Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Date/Time Event
Wed, 10/31/18
8:00 pm
Acoustic Open Mic at the Townhouse Acoustic Open Mic
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo

Friday, November 2, 2018

Date/Time Event
Fri, 11/2/18
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Karaoke Night
Vik’s Wheel House, 295 Mare Island Way, # A, Vallejo
Fri, 11/2/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Date/Time Event
Sat, 11/3/18
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 11/3/18
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
farmer's market by donnio Farmers Market
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sat, 11/3/18
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Lynch Canyon King-Swett Ranches Nature Hike (1st Saturday most Months)
King-Swett Ranch, McGary Rd and Hiddenbrooke, Vallejo
Sat, 11/3/18
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Live Music and Wine Tasting
Vino Godfather Mansion, 500 Walnut Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 11/3/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Date/Time Event
Sun, 11/4/18
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Vallejo Yoga Community Yoga Class
Vallejo Yoga, 532 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sun, 11/4/18
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Sun, 11/4/18
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tea Dance
Filipino Community Center, 611 Amador Street, Vallejo

Monday, November 5, 2018

Date/Time Event
Mon, 11/5/18
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Drop-In Knitting & Crocheting Group
JFK Library, 505 Santa Clara, Vallejo
Mon, 11/5/18
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday Night Songbook
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Date/Time Event
Wed, 11/7/18
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Empress Theatre Wednesday Night Live
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia St, Vallejo
Wed, 11/7/18
8:00 pm
Acoustic Open Mic at the Townhouse Acoustic Open Mic
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Date/Time Event
Thu, 11/8/18
7:30 pm
Poetry by the Bay Poetry by the Bay
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo

Friday, November 9, 2018

Date/Time Event
Fri, 11/9/18
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Second Friday Art Walk 2nd Friday Art Walk
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Fri, 11/9/18
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Karaoke Night
Vik’s Wheel House, 295 Mare Island Way, # A, Vallejo
Fri, 11/9/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Date/Time Event
Sat, 11/10/18
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39

The most comprehensive event calendar for Vallejo, California.

All Events   |   Categories   |   Venues   |   Advertise Here

Comments are closed

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.