Event Spotlight for Vallejo, California

All Events   |   Categories   |   Venues   |   Advertise Here


Thursday, January 25, 2018

Date/Time Event
Thu, 1/25/18
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Mare Island Naval Shipyard Restoration Advisory Board
Mare Island Conference Center, 375 G Street, Vallejo
Thu, 1/25/18
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Poetry by the Bay Poetry by the Bay
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Date/Time Event
Sat, 1/27/18
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 1/27/18
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
farmer's market by donnio Farmers Market
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Date/Time Event
Wed, 1/31/18
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
CMA Toastmaster Meeting
Building #737 (behind Global Center for Success), 1055 Azuar Dr, Vallejo

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Date/Time Event
Thu, 2/1/18
12:00 am
Dance Tribe
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Date/Time Event
Sat, 2/3/18
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 2/3/18
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
farmer's market by donnio Farmers Market
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sat, 2/3/18
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Lynch Canyon King-Swett Ranches Nature Hike (1st Saturday most Months)
King-Swett Ranch, McGary Rd and Hiddenbrooke, Vallejo

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Date/Time Event
Wed, 2/7/18
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
CMA Toastmaster Meeting
Building #737 (behind Global Center for Success), 1055 Azuar Dr, Vallejo

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Date/Time Event
Thu, 2/8/18
7:30 pm
Film Club Film Club
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia Street, Vallejo
Thu, 2/8/18
7:30 pm
Poetry by the Bay Poetry by the Bay
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Date/Time Event
Sat, 2/10/18
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 2/10/18
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
farmer's market by donnio Farmers Market
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Date/Time Event
Wed, 2/14/18
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
CMA Toastmaster Meeting
Building #737 (behind Global Center for Success), 1055 Azuar Dr, Vallejo

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Date/Time Event
Thu, 2/15/18
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Dance Tribe
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Date/Time Event
Sat, 2/17/18
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 2/17/18
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
farmer's market by donnio Farmers Market
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Date/Time Event
Wed, 2/21/18
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
CMA Toastmaster Meeting
Building #737 (behind Global Center for Success), 1055 Azuar Dr, Vallejo

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Date/Time Event
Thu, 2/22/18
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Poetry by the Bay Poetry by the Bay
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
30 31 32 33 34 35

The most comprehensive event calendar for Vallejo, California.


All Events   |   Categories   |   Venues   |   Advertise Here

Comments are closed

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.