Event Spotlight for Vallejo, California

All Events   |   Categories   |   Venues   |   Advertise Here


Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Date/Time Event
Wed, 7/18/18
8:00 pm
Acoustic Open Mic at the Townhouse Acoustic Open Mic
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo

Friday, July 20, 2018

Date/Time Event
Fri, 7/20/18
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Karaoke Night
Vik’s Wheel House, 295 Mare Island Way, # A, Vallejo
Fri, 7/20/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Date/Time Event
Sat, 7/21/18
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 7/21/18
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
farmer's market by donnio Farmers Market
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sat, 7/21/18
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
vallejo naval and historical museum Free Family Day
Vallejo Naval & Historical Museum, 734 Marin St, Vallejo
Sat, 7/21/18
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Live Music and Wine Tasting
Vino Godfather Mansion, 500 Walnut Ave, Vallejo
Sat, 7/21/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Date/Time Event
Sun, 7/22/18
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Vallejo Yoga Community Yoga Class
Vallejo Yoga, 532 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sun, 7/22/18
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Kayak Practice and Fun
TBA, To be Announced, Vallejo
Sun, 7/22/18
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tea Dance
Filipino Community Center, 611 Amador Street, Vallejo

Monday, July 23, 2018

Date/Time Event
Mon, 7/23/18
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Drop-In Knitting & Crocheting Group
JFK Library, 505 Santa Clara, Vallejo
Mon, 7/23/18
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday Night Songbook
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Date/Time Event
Wed, 7/25/18
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Empress Theatre Wednesday Night Live
Empress Theatre, 330 Virginia St, Vallejo
Wed, 7/25/18
8:00 pm
Acoustic Open Mic at the Townhouse Acoustic Open Mic
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Date/Time Event
Thu, 7/26/18
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Poetry by the Bay Poetry by the Bay
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo

Friday, July 27, 2018

Date/Time Event
Fri, 7/27/18
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Karaoke Night
Vik’s Wheel House, 295 Mare Island Way, # A, Vallejo
Fri, 7/27/18
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Fri, 7/27/18
9:00 pm
Burlesque Womanopoly's Burlesque Show
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Date/Time Event
Sat, 7/28/18
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29

The most comprehensive event calendar for Vallejo, California.

All Events   |   Categories   |   Venues   |   Advertise Here

Comments are closed

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.