Event Spotlight for Vallejo, California

All Events   |   Categories   |   Venues   |   Advertise Here


Sunday, July 16, 2017

Date/Time Event
Sun, 7/16/17
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2017 Sunday Jazz Series
Sardine Can Restaurant, 1 Harbor Way, Vallejo

Monday, July 17, 2017

Date/Time Event
Mon, 7/17/17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday Night Songbook
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Date/Time Event
Tue, 7/18/17
6:35 pm
Vallejo Admirals Baseball
Wilson Park, 199 Stewart Street, Vallejo

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Date/Time Event
Wed, 7/19/17
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
CMA Toastmaster Meeting
Building #737 (behind Global Center for Success), 1055 Azuar Dr, Vallejo
Wed, 7/19/17
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
Vallejo Yoga Community Yoga
Vallejo Yoga, 532 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Wed, 7/19/17
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Hub Figure Drawing/Painting Session
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Wed, 7/19/17
6:35 pm
Vallejo Admirals Baseball
Wilson Park, 199 Stewart Street, Vallejo
Wed, 7/19/17
8:00 pm
Acoustic Open Mic at the Townhouse Acoustic Open Mic
Town House, 401A Georgia St, Vallejo

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Date/Time Event
Thu, 7/20/17
6:35 pm
Vallejo Admirals Baseball
Wilson Park, 199 Stewart Street, Vallejo
Thu, 7/20/17
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Dance Tribe
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo

Friday, July 21, 2017

Date/Time Event
Fri, 7/21/17
8:00 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Fri, 7/21/17
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Once Upon a Mattress - The Musical
Bay Area Stage Theatre on Broadway, 515 Broadway St, Vallejo

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Date/Time Event
Sat, 7/22/17
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Community Coffee Tasting
Moschetti Coffee, 11 Sixth Street, Vallejo
Sat, 7/22/17
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
farmer's market by donnio Farmers Market
Downtown Vallejo, Georgia and Marin, Vallejo
Sat, 7/22/17
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Hula Hoop Exercise Class
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sat, 7/22/17
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Young Artiszen Art Classes
Artiszen Cultural Arts Center, 337 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sat, 7/22/17
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
James and the Giant Peach (Opening Night)
The Hub Community Center for the Arts, 350 Georgia Street, Vallejo
Sat, 7/22/17
8:00 pm
Live Music Night
Kesler’s Cocktail Lounge, 125 Couch Street, Vallejo
Sat, 7/22/17
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Once Upon a Mattress - The Musical
Bay Area Stage Theatre on Broadway, 515 Broadway St, Vallejo

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Date/Time Event
Sun, 7/23/17
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Vallejo Yoga Community Yoga Class
Vallejo Yoga, 532 Georgia Street, Vallejo
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

The most comprehensive event calendar for Vallejo, California.


All Events   |   Categories   |   Venues   |   Advertise Here

Comments are closed

  • We do our best to keep event listings current, but sometimes they are rescheduled or cancelled after being posted here. Please confirm with the venue when making your plans.